2019 EVENTS



February 2019

Mon, 4 – Thur, 7 February

Wed, 6 – Thur, 7 February

Thur, 14 – Sat, 16 February

Wed, 20 – Sat, 23 February

Wed, 20 – Sun, 24 February

Wed, 27 – Thur, 28 February


MARCH 2019

Mon, 04 – Wed, 6 March

Mon, 04 – Wed, 6 March

Tue, 5 – Fri, 8 March

Tue, 12 – Fri, 15 March

Thur, 14 – Sun, 17 March

Wed, 20 – Sat, 23 March

Tue, 26 – Wed, 27 March

Tue, 26 – Fri, 29 March

International Print Media Exhibition - Barcelona, Spain

Tue, 26 – Fri, 29 March

Tue, 26 – Fri, 29 March

Thur, 28 – Fri, 29 March

Fri, 29 – Mon, 1 April

Fri, 29 – Mon, 1 April


APRIL 2019

Tue, 2 – Thur, 4 April

Tue, 2 – Wed, 3 April

Wed, 3 – Thur, 4 April

Tue, 9 – Thur, 11 April

Tue, 9 – Thur, 11 April

Wed, 10 – Thur, 11 April

Wed, 10 – Sat, 13 April

Tue, 9 – Sat, 13 April

Mon, 15 – Thur, 18 April

Wed, 24 – Fri, 26 April

Thur, 25 – Sat, 28 April

Sat, 27 – Sun, 28 April


MAY 2019

Fri, 3 – Sun, 5 May

Fri, 3 – Sun, 5 May

Wed, 8 – Fri, 9 May

Tue, 14 – Wed, 15 May

Tue, 14 – Fri, 17 May

Tue, 14 – Fri, 17 May

Tue, 14 – Fri, 17 May

Tue, 14 – Fri, 17 May


JUNE 2019

Tue, 4 – Thur, 6 June

Wed, 5 – Fri, 7 June

Thur, 6 – Sat, 8 June

Thur, 13 – Sat, 15 June

Fri, 14 – Sun, 16 June

Tue, 18 – Fri, 21 June

Thur, 20 – Wed, 26 June

Wed, 26 – Fri, 28 June

Thur, 27 – Sat, 29 June

Thur, 27 – Sat, 29 June


JULY 2019

Wed, 3 – Sat, 6 July

Wed, 10 – Fri, 12 July

Wed, 10 – Sat, 13 July

Thur, 18 – Fri, 19 July

Thur, 18 – Sun, 21 July

Wed, 24 – Fri, 26 July

Wed, 24 – Fri, 26 July


AUGUST 2019

Thur, 1 – Sat, 3 Aug

Thur, 1 – Sun, 4 Aug

Sun, 11 – Tue, 13 Aug

Tue, 13 – Fri, 16 Aug

Tue, 13 – Fri, 16 Aug

Thur, 22 – Sat, 24 Aug

Tue, 27 – Thur, 29 Aug

Thur, 29 – Fri, 30 Aug


SEPTEMBER 2019

Thur, 5 – Sat, 7 Sept

Sat, 7 – Mon, 9 Sept

Fri, 6 – Sun, 8 Sept

Fri, 13 – Sun, 15 Sept

Wed, 18 – Fri, 20 Sept

Wed, 18 – Sun, 21 Sept

Wed, 18 – Sun, 21 Sept

Thur, 19 – Mon, 22 Sept

Tue, 24 – Fri, 27 Sept


OCTOBER 2019

Wed, 2 – Thur, 3 Oct

Sat, 5 – Sun, 7 Oct

Tue, 8 – Wed, 9 Oct

Tue, 8 – Thur, 10 Oct

Wed, 9 – Thur, 10 Oct

Thur, 24 – Sat, 26 Oct

Wed, 23 – Fri, 25 Oct


NOVEMBER 2019

Tue, 12 – Thur, 14 Nov

Sat, 16 – Tue, 19 Nov

Mon, 25 – Thur, 28 Nov


DECEMBER 2019

Tue, 3 – Fri, 6 Dec

Thur, 5 – Sun, 8 Dec